Cricket Grounds/Clubs Visited (including pre-Mancrickethopping)

*all lengths of cricket counted (min. one over); must have actually set foot in ground  # = not a full game

County Championship:

Old Trafford – Lancashire CCC

Lancashire League:

Acre Bottom – Ramsbottom CC #

Northern Premier Cricket League:

Stanley Park – Blackpool CC # (briefly included here)

Cheshire County Cricket League:

Brooklands Sports Club – Brooklands CC

Cale Green Oval – Stockport CC

Sale Sports Club – Sale CC

The UCG – Urmston CC

Timperley Sports Club – Timperley CC

Wilmslow Road – Didsbury CC

Cheshire Cricket League:

Flowery Field – Stockport Georgians CC

Ladybridge Club – Cheadle Hulme Ladybridge CC

MacPherson Park – Trafford MV CC

The Beets – Ashton-on-Mersey CC  #

Greater Manchester Cricket League:

Alexandra Park – Friends United CC

Bolton Road – Edgworth CC (2nd XI game) # (briefly included here)

Ellesmere Road – South West Manchester CC

Kingsbrook Road – Whalley Range CC #

Lawrence Road – Flixton CC

Lesley Road – Stretford CC

Wythenshawe Sports Club/Longley Lane – Wythenshawe CC

Yorkshire League South:

Shaw Lane – Barnsley CC # (briefly included here)

Liverpool League:

Aigburth Cricket Ground – Liverpool CC

Ribblesdale League:

The Arbories – Padiham CC #

Derbyshire & Cheshire Cricket League:

Willow Drive – Chapel-en-le-Frith CC # (briefly included here)